Skip to main content

PhotoIreland Festival 2020: Full programme now online!

By 28/06/2020February 28th, 2023News, PhotoIreland Festival

The 11th edition of PhotoIreland Festival, entitled ON/OFF, combines a programme of online and offline activities and exhibitions, free for all audiences. It features collaborations with Fotomuseum WinterthurThe Photographers’ GalleryFutures PhotographyPhotovilleTokyo Institute Of Photography (72gallery)Wonder Foto Day 台北國際攝影藝術交流展, and OVER journal.

Kindly grant aided by the Arts Council IrelandDublin City Council, and Creative Europe, and with the support of Alliance Française de DublinAmbassade de France en Irlande.

Artists featured: Acacia Johnson • Anna Ehrenstein • Becks Butler • Charlotta Maria Hauksdottir • Ciril Jazbec • Conor McGarrigle • Eva Kreuger • Francesca Catastini • Garry Loughlin • Geraldine Juárez • Gregg Segal • Hashem Shakeri • Hiro Tanaka • Mario Santamaría • Mark McGuinness • Robin Michals • Ryota Kajita • Sam Conlon • Teresa Eng • Theo Ellison • Turjoy Chowdhury • Vera Ryklova • Yvette Monahan