Skip to main content


PhotoIreland Patrons: Advancing Photography in Ireland together


Current PhotoIreland Patrons

Aidan Kelly Murphy
Aisling McCoy
Alisha Doody
Aoife Shanahan
Becks Butler
Ben Hutchinson
Brian Cooney
Bryan Hogan
Céline Harrand
Christina Kennedy
Christina Logan
Conn McCarrick
Conor McMahon
Damon Chan
David Flood
Dianne Whyte

Elise Fisher
Elizabeth Orcutt
Emma O’Brien
Gerard McManus
Gina Flynn
Hugh O’Conor
Jacqui Kiely
James Gallagher
Jane Cummins
Jialin Long
Julian Ashleigh
Kathleen O’Connor
Kelsey Lennon
Kristina Gonzalez Fernandez
Lee Currid
Llanos Godes
Mandy O’Neill

Martin McCabe
Mat Thurston
Miriam O Connor

Paddy Kiernan
Richard Gosnold
Roisin White
Sara Carr
Sarah Flynn
Sean Hillen
Seán Laoide-Kemp
Shane Lynam
Shannon McClatchey
Stephen McCarthy
Suella Holland
Terence Wright
Tough Soles
Yvette Monahan


We want to continue focusing our time on excellence, empowering artists, students, amateurs and general audiences, and we want you to be part of this journey. Being our patron at any level means you are a proud backer, and you will receive valuable rewards in return for your monthly commitment.

Thanks to the crowdfunding platform Patreon, you are the Arts Council, the Minister, the President, the decision maker, isn’t that great? We have achieved a lot in a short time without proper funding, so just imagine what we can do together if we join forces!

Find out more about your rewards now →