TLP Editions

What: TLP Editions.
When: Ongoing.
The Library Project.
Why: To create a collection of emerging talent and new projects in the form of accessible and inexpensive publications.
Started: July 2017.
Next Edition: Ongoing.

Artists presented in 2017
Cristina Gismondi, Ellius Grace, George Voronov, James Forde, Jane Cummins, Kevin Griffin, Mark McGuinness, Robert Ellis, Ruth Connolly, and Sarah Flynn.

Artists presented in 2018
Clare Gallagher, Gerry Blake, Jamin Keogh, Josef Kovac, Róisín White, Rose Comiskey, and Sarah Cullen.

Artists presented in 2019
Aidan Kelly, Bronwyn Andrews, Clare Steele, Dianne Whyte, Giulia Berto, Hue Hale, and Justyna Kielbowicz.

Artists presented in 2020
A New Normal, Aoife Herrity, Charlotta Hammer, Dylan Davies, Faolán Carey, Hugh Quigley, Izabela Szczutkowska, Jialin Long, Joe Marner, Niamh Smith, Sebastian Farron-Mahon, Sibéal Riordan, and Steven Nestor.

Artists presented in 2021
Frank Miller, Richard Gosnold, Shane Hynan.

Artists coming up
Caitriona Dunnett, Emma O’Brien, Dan Breen, Dianna Wojciechowska, Glorija Lizde, Helio Leon, Julia Mejnertsen, Martina Cleary, Wally Cassidy, and Zoe Hamill.