Advancing Photography in Ireland together


Current PhotoIreland Patrons

Aisling McCoy
Alisha Doody
Aoife Shanahan
Arman Duzel
Becks Butler
Ben Hutchinson
Brian Cooney
Brice Favre
Bryan Hogan
Céline Harrand
Clare Lymer
Conor McMahon
Damon Chan
David Flood
Dianne Whyte
Donal Murphy
Donall Curtin
Eddie Bosano-Andrews
Edward Dunne
Elise Fisher
Elizabeth Orcutt
Frank Brennan
Freja Blomstrand
Genoveva Rahovean

Gerard McManus
Gina Flynn
Helen Walsh
Hugh O’Conor
Hugh Quigley
Ioan Hiliuta
Jacqui Kiely
James Gallagher
Jane Cummins
Jialin Long
Joan Reynolds
Joe Houghton
Johnny Savage
Jonathan Ho
Joshua Sullivan
Kathleen O’Connor
Kelsey Lennon
Kristina Gonzalez Fernandez
Lisa Chonier
Mat Thurston
Michael Lee
Michal Z
Miriam O Connor
Noel Bowler

Paddy Kiernan
Pauline Rowan
Pearse College Photography
Richard Gosnold
Robert Ellis
Roisin White
Ronan Considine
Samantha Conlon
Sara Carr
Sarah Flynn
Sean Hillen
Seán Laoide-Kemp
Shane Lynam
Shannon McClatchey
Shonagh Kelly
Stephen McCarthy
Stephen Turner
Terence Wright
Tim Kovar
Tom Lordan
Tough Soles
Yvette Monahan


We want to continue focusing our time on excellence, empowering artists, students, amateurs and general audiences, and we want you to be part of this journey. Being our patron at any level means you are a proud backer, and you will receive valuable rewards in return for your monthly commitment.

Thanks to the crowdfunding platform Patreon, you are the Arts Council, the Minister, the President, the decision maker, isn’t that great? We have achieved a lot in a short time without proper funding, so just imagine what we can do together if we join forces!

Find out more about your rewards now →