PhotoIreland Foundation

Current PhotoIreland Foundation Patrons

Sara Carr
Ruth Connolly
Brian Cooney
Alisha Doody
Robert Ellis
Ramona Farrelly
Emily Mark-FitzGerald
Sarah Flynn
Cristina González Fernández
Richard Gosnold
Geoff Greenham
Billie Johnson
Philip Kavanagh
Jamin Keogh
Jacqui Kiely
Paddy Kiernan
Tim Kovar
Helio Leon
Clare Lymer

Shane Lynam
Clare Lyons
Aisling McCoy
Conor McMahon
Gerard McManus
Yvette Monahan
Roberto Moran
Mandy Neill
Cormac O’Connell
Hugh O’Conor
Jason Ó Fionnáin
Kenneth O’Halloran
Ron Rosenstock
Aoife Shanahan
Donald Smith
Mat Thurston
Simon Walsh
Roisin White
Dianne Whyte
Deanna Wojciechowska
Deirdre Wray
Tough Soles


We want to continue focusing our time on excellence, empowering artists, students, amateurs and general audiences, and we want you to be part of this journey. Being our patron at any level means you are a proud backer, and you will receive valuable rewards in return for your monthly commitment.

Thanks to the crowdfunding platform Patreon, you are the Arts Council, the Minister, the President, the decision maker, isn’t that great? We have achieved a lot in a short time without proper funding, so just imagine what we can do together if we join forces!

Find out more about your rewards at →